COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

IA NO. 404 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 184 OF 2017 & IA NO. 302 OF 2017

Dated: 25th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Independent Power Producers Association of India ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nishant Kumar Mr. Matrugupta Mishra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

Mr. Samir Malik for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the application on 23.08.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt